Providing the world's finest cheeses, in perfect condition, along with the knowledge required to enjoy them in exactly the way the maker intended.



National Sales Manager
Aree Mitchell
aree@cheeseculture.com.au
0450 778 200

South Australia
Head Office
orders@cheeseculture.com.au
1300 814 071

Rob Graves
rob@cheeseculture.com.au
0439 804 117

Warwick Milne
warwick@saycheese.net.au
0431 214 457

Salli Gardener-Lord
salli@cheeseculture.com.au
0404 804 479

Jen Pedder
jen@cheeseculture.com.au
0405 194 500

Victoria
Anne Fragnito
anne@cheeseculture.com.au
0450 091 609

Robert Mariani
robert@cheeseculture.com.au
0450 328 411

Edwina Peoples
edwina@cheeseculture.com.au
0413 453 535

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Queensland
Tom Merkli
tomm@cheeseculture.com.au
0457 844 824

Ross McCready
ross@saycheese.net.au
0466 265 036

New South Wales
Victoria Etournaud
victoria@cheeseculture.com.au
0424 884 517

Anne Love
annel@cheeseculture.com.au
0415 261 426

Milan Majstorovic
milan@cheeseculture.com.au
0424 727 964

Western Australia
Cindy Colling
cindy@cheeseculture.com.au
0146 617 157

Kerrie Lee
kerrie@saycheese.net.au
0432 394 357